Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kinley Barron

Kinley Barron

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinley Barron
"My agent is Stephanie Teer. She is absolutely wonderful to deal with!! This whole company is! I know that any time I have a question or problem, I know that I can call and it will be handled immediately and with the best care! I even got my parents to switch to this office. If I could leave more than 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Adam Fuller

Adam Fuller

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fuller
"Office staff is always friendly and willing to help. Their customer service is always the best."
Profile photo of Brittney Hubbard

Brittney Hubbard

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Hubbard
"I highly recommend this office, especially working with Stephanie Teer. Stephanie made the process so quick and easy and I saved so much switching to State Farm!! Stephanie worked so well with my specific needs and wants and the process was so smooth and simple. I could not recommend Stephanie enough!"
Profile photo of Fat Fat

Fat Fat

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fat Fat
"My experience was excellent Stephanie did a very excellent job"
Profile photo of Tracy Harris

Tracy Harris

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Harris
"I sent an email to Mr.Frizzell and Stephanie called me a few hours later. Stephanie was very informative and answered my questions. She listened me n she was very professional!!! She gave advice on a few things n made me feel even more confident n comfortable with my car insurance provider. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Pinkerton

Hannah Pinkerton

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Pinkerton
"Nicole was incredible! Responded fast, professional, and very informative! I’ve already recommended her to people because I know she will take care of them. You’re in good hands with, Nicole!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bryant

Courtney Bryant

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bryant
"Stephanie was so passionate about explaining life insurance. I have always thought life insurance on a child was very morbid. It wasn’t until after speaking with her that I found out the living benefits of life insurance. It’s an amazing feeling to know that my child is protected and has her own policy for life now. If you’re needing life insurance please go speak with her."
Profile photo of Suzanne Mcgonigal

Suzanne Mcgonigal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Mcgonigal
"Stephanie was fantastic and had so much product knowledge. I’ve always had auto insurance but I’ve never had someone sit me down and really explain each coverage. The best part is that she was able to save me money! I’m happy to be a new customer and I know I’ll be in great hands with Stephanie and staff."
Profile photo of Jane Buys

Jane Buys

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Buys
"Broke down prices"
Profile photo of Chris Eberlein

Chris Eberlein

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Eberlein
"Called to find out information on my home owners to see if my damages from night before storm where covered and within 30mins they helped me start my claim. Fast and easy. Good people!"